Kontakt

Klimaliste Deutschland

E-Mail
vorstand@klimaliste-deutschland.de
Anschrift
Klimaliste Deutschland
Postfach 241202
04332 Leipzig

Vorstand

Lara Baumanns
Vorsitzende
lara.baumanns@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Arturas Miller
Vorsitzender
arturas.miller@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Martin Schöne
Schatzmeister
finanzen@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Josepha Altmann
Weiteres Mitglied im Vorstand
josepha.altmann@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Karim Abu-Omar
Weiteres Mitglied im Vorstand
karim.abu-omar@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Alexander Grevel
Weiteres Mitglied im Vorstand
alexander.grevel@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de
Doris Vollmer
Weiteres Mitglied im Vorstand
doris.vollmer@vorstand.klimaliste-deutschland.de

Pressekontakt

Uwe Baltner
Pressesprecher
oeffentlichkeitsarbeit@ag.klimaliste-deutschland.de

Social Media

Facebook (im Aufbau)
Klimaliste | Facebook
Twitter
Klimaliste | Twitter
Instagram
Klimaliste | Instagram-Fotos und -Videos
YouTube
Klimaliste | YouTube
Mastodon
Klimaliste | Mastodon